Sort:  

I understand what you mean. I know many with a military past would agree with me that there are many off color jokes told in the setting that would have SJW's totally appalled and many with their mouths on the floor.Just a month or so ago I posted a picture on my FB account and had one of my military buddies comment that "I looked out of place because I did not have a sombrero on too".

My point of saying this is, the context was completely out of place. It had nothing to do with the video. I have no type of relationship with this person. Even if it was a joke it was poorly executed.

Blame the media , not the consumer , my father said . Anyway , i like how you responded to that commentary , peacefully .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82