The Contents of My Heart: Relationship, Love and Life

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Because it is love month, I decided to write a love letter to my one-for-me @cannabisativa to let the world know the contents of my heart.


The Contents of My Heart

He makes me smile and we bloom when we are together.
I love the way I feel when I am around him
There is no one I'd rather be with,
He bring out the best in myself
Perfect protector and kinda overprotective :P
His mental strength
How it makes me excited to see him everyday


The hardest ‘softee’ I know
His hardworking attitude
His sweet yet gentle stubbornness
His ability to make sense of chaos (haha) just as I am (sometimes) :P
Everyday with him is just as amazing as the last


His outgoing character, goofy laughter and tickles
How I know he will be an amazing father --to my future children someday
His craziness and his acceptance of my craziness and corniness


Our solved arguments that ends up with good conversation, hugs and kissess
Thinking of you adds a delightful touch of love to me daily
How your probably smiling from ear to ear--> that cuteee smile while reading this
How you miss me even though I miss you way more
I love how we've reach our second love month this far.
You are a gift and a real treasure


For the person I've dated for the first time and hope to be my last one
For my special one
For my one-for-me
For my first love
I love you <3
You are the beating of my heart

I will have to edit this, because I know everyday I will find new reasons to love this beautiful soul.

" Everyone wants to be the sun that lights up your life. But I'd rather be your moon, so I can shine on you during your darkest hour when your sun isn't around."


About the Author

@fernwehninja is a lover of knowledge, travel junkie and a seeker of Adventure. She is passionate about doing Charity Projects. One of the Core Leaders of Steemph.cebu and an active Steemit Bloggers Coordinator who believes that Steemit is Life Changing.

Sort:  

I am speechless baby <3 goosebumps !

aweee thank you <3 <3 <3

I love the way I feel when I am around him
There is no one I'd rather be with,
He bring out the best in myself
Perfect protector and kinda overprotective :P
His mental strength
How it makes me excited to see him everyday
This is so sweet, I will the same way when I am with my boo. Love is a beautiful thing

so sweet and true.., have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44