♥ ❤ ❥ MY EYES IN SILENCE - Part 1 ♥ ❤ ❥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

43.jpg

Recovering from these wounds is progressively painful, but that day, I woke up with an uncertainty in my mind, my consciousness was wrecking in different perspectives, I could not even recognize the extravagances of my dreams, it was as if my own life hit my interior, I felt so frustrated by this brutal reality. That sensibility was distorted little by little for an incessant reflection in my skin, I looked and I saw the sun appeared between the clouds, but the sun was so indifferent to my situation, only announcing one more day of work, I felt that sometimes routines do not understand feelings.

After that desert night, I had the energy to get out of that state and face any situation in my life. The clock ran against me and I quickly decided to get rid of my clothes, then, I went into the bathroom and I felt the water, its softness restored my conscience; then, I prepared my breakfast, fruits and cookies, they have always been my sweet taste. I was so hurried that I left my schedule lost in my clothes, well I said to myself, for a new day, new opportunities.

The traffic of the streets did not stop, people was hurried as me. I asked to myself, ¿What will make us to live so fast? What a sophisticated and elegant question, but I could not fall back into that situation, simply I waited some time in bus station, to gain a position on the bus, probably driven by an equally hurried person like me. After that, I suspected some coldness would lower my feelings back to the floor, but the unbearable clock appeared in my vision, spinning and spinning until non-stopping.

In the midst of such complexity, the bus incoherently brakes the movement, highlighting the claims of people as hurried as me. For one moment all changed, the environment around me frustrated the need for my sadness, the constant rhythm of life failed, a future of complex and beautiful things emerged. The same sun reflected in her skin, the tone of the most unexpected beauty, my own sensibility stopped all that reality that overwhelmed me, she was wonderfully delicate and beautiful.

She did not seem to be a woman guilty of the tedious life we all carry, on the contrary, her smile showed the simplicity and happiness behind every moment, moments that we all constantly reproach. Her hair touched the edge of her lips, a growing and disconcerting fixation of my eyes, I felt in my own lips an immense tenderness. Life has its curious things, she did not sit in front of me, as always happens, life plays dirty with me. However, among the crowd I could admire her, it was not jaque-mate at all. She was so beautiful, but she looked afflicted, nervous, probably life had shaken her too...

Sort:  

That's cool. Nothing like a genuinely beautiful lady to make you smile and forget your situation.

Thanks a lot @dreamingirwin for you support,

Congratulations @excitedlove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @excitedlove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @excitedlove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @excitedlove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43