Emotional freedom Δ poetry Δ

in #love5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear community steemit

I bring a new poem, written quickly and with passion.

Screenshot_20180831-094628.png



Sad beating

Whirlpool of negatives in my mind

Pain and intense despair

I no longer want regrets

I do not want more pain anymore

I just want to feel love

Love for life

Love to live

Love to know

Love to learn


I want to be small again

And be a bird on the fly

Searching in the heavens

The freedom of the soul

And the truth of the heart

The truth is that I miss you

A kiss from dad goodnight

A scolding after a reproach

Mornings of uniforms in the car


The poems are therapies of the soul

And bandaids of the heart

The letters come out one after the other

As tears sprout

As happiness arises

How feelings come together

And they are expressed in verses.


Specifications of the first photograph, which is my responsibility.

Information Result.
Place Ocumare Venezuela.
Team Moto E4 cell phone.
Edition Snapseed
Iso 100

Δ Thanks for reading.

Δ Carla González Venezuela.

This post was made from my cell phone and the poem is my own.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://carlagonz.vornix.blog/2018/11/11/emotional-freedom-%ce%b4-poetry-%ce%b4/

Sort:  

Good photo :)
And it was good to read this text :)


Thanks a Lot @foxkoit time whitout see you 🤗🤗

You are welcome :) And let me know when you post... I try come more :)
I have lot pages I look :)

I will be more attentive of your work too!
You are a great photographer!

Thank you!! your text is very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94