BALS: I LOVE Kissing

in #love5 years ago


Dim the lights, break out the candles, turn on some soft music....today's BALS is all about....

KISSING!!

I love kissing, as it is one of my favorite way to show/get affection from a significant other. There is nothing else quite like it.

What happens though, when your partner isn't much of a kisser?

Well, a one way ticket to Sad Town my friends.

Find out what to do when your love language is not being returned.

Hope you are all having a great week!

It's almost Christmas!! Hooray!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love kissing too. My wife never reciprocates and it makes me sad.

It's the worst, isn't it?

It really is. Just part of the big ball game of compromise I guess. I can take care of some of my other needs myself, but not that one.

oh yes who would not love kiss special if you kissed to your most love once..

Thats realy romantic turns there also :)

Totally! Kissing is the best! :)

I should agree to it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm 'big time' into my smooches too 😘

Lol, now after that lame attempt at internet flirting 😉... In all seriousness, I can't imagine why someone would not like kissing. It is interesting what you say about it being super intimate... And I agree that's true. I guess my question would be, why would anyone hang around in a relationship where they didn't feel that intimate connection?

Great vlog beth

P.s. loving the goggles

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, sometimes it wears off with time. Ya kiss a lot in the beginning, so it is hard to tell until later on if someone is a kisser or not.

Thanks for stopping by! I am so happy I found my goggles!

I like your show concept a lot and ..

I love kissing too...

(I even love it more than any other sexual practice :P)

To speak about the needs and problems is the one and only way to have a fulfilled and fair relationship. Without this the end is pre-programmed.

Thanks for the video and your good answer to the question :)

Thanks for watching!

I LOVE kissing, sadly my hubs isn't as into it.

To each their own, but dang!

And yes, communication is absolutely key in any relationship!

Thanks for your insightful comment! :)

wow very good video

Hey @bethwheatcraft, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Yay hooray! I will have to hop on Discord and check that sheez out! Thanks for stopping by! :)

Congratulations @bethwheatcraft! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94