A Special Night...

in #love6 years ago

9C86771F-337C-4558-9DB1-8AB83F89EC1F.jpeg
Last night was a very special night for us. Besides being surrounded by great food and even greater friends it was Jason’s and I’s wedding anniversary. Him and I have known each other for over 23 years. 23 years of friendship, love and even 7 years of separation in which we still remained friends. In which we both grew, in which we both realized life is not the same without us being a team. And here we are.
We wear each other’s name in ink.
We raised a great little man together.
We’ve struggled, survived and I know we love each other harder every day. I feel his love everyday, he works hard to be the best for us.
C7189323-319C-4C95-80A4-DE4EDEF52CAB.jpeg
I’m thankful for the beautiful soundtrack this songbird has given to my life.
Cheers to many more years💜
88ABAD40-87CC-44CE-8259-EFEC03FC7E8F.jpeg
Order your CBD products HERE or become a distributor for FREE
Upvotes, resteems & Donations are loved! Merci
💕

BTC
3EnChez6mqJGzsLtFzrXiuAcwy26QcE4YS

ETC
0x2D7Af3A929caFF0408B7b876BF6Be84A656e9668

BCH
qqtplyavf9lgwtuvy595en9vvrl4y7j5aqptz6s6dn

LTC
LhTXkbJF7m4BrK2HFrF96xrKvoozRAy3w9

Sort:  

Happy Anniversary! May you have many more happy years together! It is great when we find that soulmate that completes our lives...

Thank you friend, it warms my heart and brings peace to my soul to have this man as my person💜

Happy anniversary!!! And to many more. I hope you had a great celebration. Time flies. 23 years! Wow!

Thank you! Time flies when you’re having fun haha I love this guy!

Congratulations! I loved the two pictures, especially the one of you two holding hands. So sweet; i feel like your love story is more meaningful having separated. Like knowing you love someone when you open the birdcage and it flies away, but to return wiser and different but knowing that together you're best.

Does every true relationship need a "pulling away" to understand it is a continual choice to remain committed? Like the test that it wasn't just convenient (like the lobster dropped in cool water boiled up and dead), but that the love is actually real?

Sorry. Happy happy happy for you both! Congrats!

Aww thank you. 💜
Unfortunately sometimes through time apart we learn what’s important.
It’s strange but that’s one of my favorite picture, it’s both his hands, he was kneeling on the floor with his hands on the bed listening to me whine about the owl that’s been keeping us up at night ☺️

A belated but no less happy anniversary to you and your man. <3

Very sweet of you! I appreciate this💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27