My daughter's fist day at School

in #love6 years ago (edited)

20180329_085345.jpg

This is the first day at School of my little princess and the greatest and happiest day of my life.

I have the most beautiful daughter in the world and I'm grateful for her.

My daughter is my biggest achievement. She is a little star and my life has changed so much for the better since she came along.

20180329_085307.jpg

My dearest one, you are my life's blessing. God blessed me with such a wonderful daughter who never ceases to amaze me. Always be strong and brave, and don't ever let anyone take you for granted. You are bright and beautiful. You deserve only the very best.

20180329_084912.jpg

I hope that my daughter grows up empowerd and doesn't define herself by the way she looks but by qualities that make her an intelligent, strong and responsible women.

This is my first contribution for the steemgigs which is created by the greatest mentor @surpassinggoogle. I am so grateful to the greatest personality on steemit for this big opportunity.

Sort:  

A great new adventure starting - she is very cute and I love this part in your post I hope that my daughter grows up empowered and doesn't define herself by the way she looks but by qualities that make her a intelligent, strong and responsible women.

Thanks for the love and kind words:-)

Ma sha Allah bahut e cute beti hy
Allah pak Nazar e bad se bichai aur apni rehmtun ki barish kery. zaruri samja k apki post ka reply urdu mn dia jai qnk meri bhi ek beti ha Ma sha Allah se 7th mn hy. Betian Allah ki rehmat hoti han.

Thums up for @anayakhan
Whole steemit family member are requested to drop their comments in this brilliant post.

stay blessed @anayakhan and steemit family

Boht shukria muje b boht acha laga apka comment parh k Allah apki beti ki kismat achi kry aur use kamyab kry.
Thank you so much.

Sudah kami upvote ya..

She is beautiful! She is fortunate to have you in her life! She is a blessing and so are you to her!

Thank you!

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87