Choose one of these love quotes

in #love6 years ago

Today i will share with you this three love quotes and i wish to choose the one which is similar about your love story in the comments

  1. I need you and you need me and that is the way it is supposed to be.

  2. Forever is a long time but I wouldn't mind spending it by your side.

  3. Loving you was one of the best decisions of my life.

Sort:  

good post

Loading...

relationship always good but they can trust both side

Really interesting article......... keep loving.

This post received a $0.011 (6.17%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @amy-bella! For more information, check out my profile!

No. 3
Really it is my best decision

Realtion is always depends on understanding if this thing is between 2 person then love will be always there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing content mate. Thanks for sharing this content with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85