You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming My Slight Depression Today

in #love7 years ago

I have been in a masturbatory depression multiple times, the thing that worked best for me was to cry and cry until it is over, take time to read books, don't forget to pray to God and ask for strength, go shopping, drink and drink till it's over. I got to know that your life is a gift from God and what you make out of it is your gift to God. So I guess I am heading in the right direction !

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing...I to have struggled througout my life with depression, it use to be much worse, where I couldnt function at all....Now its more like a tiredness and slight fog...I personally wouldnt recommend drinking, lol, but hey if it works for you so be it....
Blessings and following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83