Love?

in #love6 years ago

I asked so many people about the Love. All replied in a philosopher way, and defined love in their own words which is baseless.

I never understand why don't they explain Love in a practical way as per today's scenario.

Fortunately, last week, I found a Novel - Love Story by Eric Segal in my Personal and Mini Library.

I quote a line on this novel, which explains a lot of about the Love in a practical way, so I thought to share it with you:

"Love means, you don't ever do anything for that you have to say SORRY!"

Really a good collection of words in a proper format.

If you like, please follow me and dont forget to upvote it :)

If anyone want, its .pdf version, you may ask me. I would like to share it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73