Mi lindo gatito (My cute kitten I'm still waiting for you to come back some day )

in #lorez5 years ago

It was a cute kitten came to our lives from nothing, one day a neighbor we gave him it looked so sad I think nobody wanted it, we got fond of it was super cute we decided to call it snow candy because it was very white .
I do not know why I have the bad luck that all my kittens are dying, even though I love them so much they die or they steal them.

little brother of nine went out and never return.every afternoon I go out on the street with the hope that he will return ... but he has never returned until today...IMG_20161007_203951.jpg :(

Sort:  

Tengo uno igual, lo encontre entre el motor de mi auto y lo traje a mi casa

Que bueno que lo encontró ... yo nunca lo encontré y creo que nunca regresara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48