1: Look Up (documenting geoengineering)

in #lookup5 years ago (edited)

My friend @lyndsaybowes is doing this thing. I often find myself doing it too.

Looking up. Well, often first I vape some cannabis, then i start to look. And, see...

20181103_145042.jpg

20181103_145514.jpg

Now, i need to learn how to upload videos to dtube, I got video too.

20181103_150130.jpg

So much haze! I do not consent to whatever this is.

Maybe she knows?

20181105_205958.jpg

This was actually happening right over her office. Friday about mid-day Chestermere, AB.

#lookup friends share what you see too 💜✌❤

Sort:  

Ooh I remember being in the prairies, you can see so much of the shit there. Thanks for documenting Jill!! Do you have a youtube account? You could load there until you figure out DTube :)

I think i made an ewe tube account a while back but never posted to it so would have to learn how so might as well finally learn dtube! Thanks for the inspiration Gurl 💙 so sick of this shit constantly being sprayed 😷🤬

Thank-you for the resteem & the great upvotes from the #fulltimebot army 💜🧡💙 I have heard of them! It sure made my day. I have another post from a few days ago to share more. I will definatly keep documenting!!! Hugs & Love

We know they're doing it and they know we know they're doing it, so why not admit it, unless they've something to hide?

Cough, cough.... vitamin d deficianty. Rampant diseases at such high rates with the industrial medical complex benefiting to no end. Gross! I asked Leela Aheer about it when she was campaigning. She rattled off a memorized few sentances about how 'we don't really know how it affects life and the environment'. She did not deny them. She just told me if i cared about life and environment i'd be better to vote the green party. Strange! Yes, mind you we knew each other a bit personally. She's an occasional student of mine at the time. It may have been an unofficial reply. But, it seemed very scripted. Though now, a few more years later i would not vote in current government election. No way, i do not consent.

It usually comes down to money and power.

We'll find out one day.

Nice shots. Now I am going to ask you the same thing that I have asked Lyndsay and several others. How do you know? Who told you and why? What should the sky look like? What should a vapour trail from a jet look like? Especially a 747. There is no such thing as a cloudless sky everyday, so how should they look. I find that no one reporting these issues is really to put it lightly..old....Do you know how the sky looked in 1955, 1965, 1975? Trust me I am not a naysayer. But who told who and why and how do you really know. There is so much pollution up there, like how do we know if that is not the cause. Also so much smoke from all the fires. Also the huge Ozone hole. Just saying, just asking, still learning.

Good questions Marion! For me, i just started watching, looking and taking note for myself. It's been years i've been noticing. For many years it was the enormous X's they's spray up in the sky at so many angles. Then the lines would turn to haze it was so obvious to me. Now, i tend to not see the X's anymore. It's like their patterns have changed. Now, i see more dashes and many planes spaying over each other often with variation in color of the trails left. Also, i noted some planes left marks and others did not! On the same days! It didn't seem right like it makes no sense! They dying forest, i see that too. And, i have seen some of the soil samples and air sample tests ppl have done that contain heavy metals and other unexplainable substances. It's very much an intuitive knowing for me. Plus, as Lyndsay has mentioned, weather futures are a thing. You can pay for a rainless day for special events in some areas. It's pretty obvious to me that ppl in power don't have the best interests of life at their highest priority. I mean schools are very much socially accepted prisons. 40+ hour work week as a norm is also a socially accepted prison. The list goes on!!! And, on. Colonization is really the underlying and it happened in Europe far earlier then it happened in north america. The history that's been taught is all full of lies and disgusting horrorible happenings. Even that social studies is such a forced subject to get the lies ingrained. Back to chemtrails or whatever you want to call them, they are being taught in grade 3 science 😷. God take pitty on us.

Wow. you have given me much to think about. I think I have opened up Pandoras Box. I will read this again later and give my reply. Thank you Jill.

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank-you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14