When You Have Nothing to Say

in #longgame5 years ago (edited)

So many people are plagued by an inability to communicate their vision and their voice.

They seem to be able to dream up a better world. If only they had "insert things they wish they had".

If only.
If only.
If only.

A lot of people put their dreams on hold because they believe either

  1. They are not good enough
  2. They are too lazy

Usually, it's a mix of both.

People believe that they are not good enough and they also find it easier to procrastinate than make the hard choice and follow their dreams.

I've decided to take a stand in my life.

To never wait to make my dreams a reality. To take action on a daily and highly frequent basis in the aim of creating a life that I've only dreamed of up to this point.

There is no time to waste.

Life is shorter than we think. Life is also longer than we think.

Like everything in life, we must balance how we dream and how we act.

We must keep our minds on the present and we must still work every day to build a better future.

What would you do if you knew that you could never fail?

This question has arisen many times in my life and each time it has, I've been in a different place.

Right now, it means that I should push the gas and drive on forward, faster than ever before.

To me, it means that I've built up so much momentum in the pursuit of my dreams. It means that this momentum continues to snowball and continues to yield incredible results.

I won't stop chasing my dreams. Will you?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16