Longexposurephotography Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests - Moonlight, Dili, East Timor

This is my entry today in the Longexposurephotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests.

Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/new-payout-structure-and-1-category-replacement-1510322645-5296433

Photo: Moonlight, Dili, East Timor.

moon8.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 is USM lens. I used my tripod Manfrotto. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1,6 sec. at f/11, 105mm, ISO 100.

Thanks, @juliank!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Sunday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV (1).png

Sort:  

Muito obrigada, @mafaldation, que querida!

Very nice moonlit sky @nolasco

Thanks kindly, my dear @sunscape!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 14:48:32
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 5599.52/6400.00
Total Photos: 179
Total comments: 352
Total contest wins: 99
And have also received a 1.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Timor tem o melhor por do sol do mundo e agora também um luar fantástico, mesmo com nuvens. Beijo grande, minha querida! Saudades!

Isso, meu amor, é bem verdade... Um dos confortos desta terra. Mil beijinhos cheios de saudades, querida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43