Skate or Not

in #longboard6 years ago (edited)



Longboarding is a pastime of mine, I don't do it as much, mostly when I'm camping or strolling through the neighborhood park, I picked it up when I lived in Mailbu, sector 9 my bamboo board, my pride & joy my lil toy. Do you or have you skated before?

Place: The skate park CA

#thealliance @a11y full pagebreak.png


Thanks guys

I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet) signing off
If you seek art and positivity then feel free to join my discord channel
Steemit Infinity
image

“If a man should live many years, let him enjoy them all.”.

A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.


“We don’t see things as they are, we see them as we are.”


Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well

Remember

Stay Positive

This is the way to steem on


image

image

krazypoet_red.png



#thealliance @a11y full pagebreak.png


144.png

Sort:  

Cool shot. I love longboarding.

thanks bro, you know long-boarding is chill and thats my vibe...

really nice one, it's a cool shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05