I'm in the forest path zero human passengers

in #lonely6 years ago

2018 -17th day of the year and today I leave,
But I went through a lot of imagination born jhal.
After coming in when I'm upanerat in childhood, found in many friends as playmate,minded they never leave me where and. But the reality is perfect all time today in opposite chahardar in a different way hatche. Everyone is busy with their own work, I can't find anyone like to given time, I can't let any opportunity given time separates each time.
Today is the first day of life seems to be repeatedly thing came on the first day alone, now lives in the war, the earth can stand alone is huge. It seems that the days for the rest of my life to think of the word Katha big trouble is the fact that everybody will accept me. But baijasiatar from behind and in the mind of every eyes image.jpegclose to want to stay.
Thank you to all be good and be healthy.

Sort:  

nice post please vote my comment, because your vote is very valuable to me

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75