You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loneliness

in #lonely7 years ago

I just saw this post and had to reply.
Have you tried YouTube. I know it sounds funny at first, but I have come to make loads of virtual friends literally all over the world.
In many ways virtual friends are better than IRL friends. For example, when you get tired of them you can turn them off lol.
I even do mukbang videos, where I share a meal with friends. Its pretty fun.

Sort:  

That does sound pretty fun, I'll have to look into it. I do have a YouTube channel but have never posted anything personally. I am kind of scared to, I don't want everyone who sees it to be judging me. Real life friends are no fun where I'm from, everyone is looking for something to gain. I will be following you, maybe we will share a meal together one day haha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82