Life with pink, how I become expert in DMX

in #london6 years ago

ad1a323c-132b-4b29-afc0-1f48ca660f09.jpeg


I work in this company for about 3 months. I used to think I understand everything about our products. First time at an exhibition show facing the waves of people and their queries made me realise something that I tend to forget. It is important to put questions, even the silly ones, as your brain make more easy connections that will stick in the long term memory. I remembered that you never really know something until you are able to understand it well enough to explain it to college kids and to people reluctant to new in general. I am grateful for the lesson so I hope I will start to ask more.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87