Another great fitness bootcamp by @ivargereiko and @allasyummyfood at St. Jame's Park, London

in #london6 years ago (edited)

605eff64-f49a-4701-96ca-403621a4f2fb.jpeg


Thank you @ivargereiko and @allasyummyfood for the fitness bootcamp, aka hour of fun torture :P, yesterday! Lots of banter, laughs, sweat and healthy competition, finished off with a shoulder press/quick massage and a yummy and refreshing smoothie.

I am feeling quite sore today, but my arms are looking toned! Looking forward to when the fitness bootcamps start up again, weekly in Sept! Until then, hope to see some of you at Alla's awesome supper club coming up soon on Sat 4th August :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great work out guys. :)

It was tough but fun! You and Ezzy should join us next time ;)

Wow. That must have been intense in all that heat @redrica! 😱

Haha yes the heat definitely made it a more "exciting" event ;)

Wow Red. A group that exercise together, stays together. :-)

My fit fam :)

Yup, was good though not as good as with the picnic after ;)

Seriously I like we can get together and meet up and work together as a team.

Maybe one day when I am properly fit I will organise a SwimBootCamp in return but we'll have to see how long that takes ;)

It was a great experience and once again lovely to see you all again.

I do agree! It was a busy day for me, else I would have organized an after bootcamp meet up again! Next time :)

Congratulations @redrica! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78