The miracle happened, it snowed in London and here is my snowman (a real piece of art)

in #london6 years ago (edited)

My snowman isn't looking brilliant and it's a bit jew, but hei I had to collect all the snow from the alley to create him.

At least the miracle happened and I had time to create my piece of art .. which it didn't last too long cuz it melted in less than 4 hours.

miupiu (11).jpg

And this is the snowman of my neighbor, i will be sincere it looks better than mine...but well at least i tried.

miupiu (12).jpg

vxvx.png

If you liked this post, please "Upvote"
Thanks for passing by :D
Feel free to Follow me and Stay tunned for more!

Sort:  

Congratulations @miupiu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01