My Logo Design For Crypto World Zug

in #logo6 years ago (edited)

header.png

Hi, how are you?. Today I created a logo design for Crypto World Zug. Yesterday, I read a task/contest that was launched by Felander. This contest is to design a logo for the community. With a brief briefing, Felander said the logo is aimed to be used in various media, therefore, I try to set up to a minimum to be responsive.

The following I describe the design results that I designed.

Logo Detail.


  • Logo Name : Crypto World Zug
  • Logo Style : Pictorial marks (or logo symbols ) and Wordmarks (or logotypes)
  • Logo Colour : Red "Neon Red"
  • logo Style : Modern, Sophisticated, Luxurious, Responsive, contextual logos and Fundamental geometric shapes.

Logo Idea.


logo idea.png

Logo Process.


Logo process.png

Logo Result.


mobile.png

cwz vertical version.png

cwz horizontal version.png

minimum logo width.png

other use.png

font.png

colour.png

baju 1.png

Original File.


Download PNG here.

License.


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Nice Post… Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

i like that T-shirts bradee , You made awesome logo again good work ;)

Aha.. thansk you brade,. :)

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Thanks. Next time.

I like you podanrj, your post is very good :)

There are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

You can check my article about I can not give my own camera results, but I am very hobby photographing. and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here I can not give my own camera results, but I am very hobby photographing.

Really cool @podanrj I really love the hue of red you picked, it feels like it could jump off the screen. The icon design is clever and the proportion and simplification are both perfect for digital media. Best wishes on this contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34