The Ginger Samuraii! Add me on xbox 1 : gingersamuraii!

in #logo6 years ago

ec42fab3-c7a6-41af-a429-4f36dee48c3a.png


Any gamers out there? Come join in on the up and coming smoker and gaming community which focuses on bringing both gamers and smokers together to work together! We will form like megatron, and as everyone knows, as a community our combined power is equal to the sum of all our individual powers !
So lets power UP!
https://discord.gg/vWCsjRV
I would love for some of you gamers to reach out to me via discord @bambam808 or steemit chat @bambam808 .
I am in need of some knowledgeable gamers/ podcast artists for an addition to this gaming segment that I would love to include as a part of the rebrand and reintroduction.
Thank you!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88