@betamusic paid off her loan.

in #loans7 years ago

I'm happy to report that @betamusic paid off her loan.

I award her with the Neoxian medal of honor and trustworthiness.
neoxian_medal

Pleasure doing business with you!

Sort:  

Congrats to @betamusic and @neoxian on this successful transaction!

Great.
Good to know. Have a wonderful day @neoxian

Nice
I might take a loan soon. Thanks @neoxian
Good as Solidgold

Glad this worked out well on the first one. Do you have more lined up.?

Nothing else lined up yet.

Is very good little sister is still as compliant you just verify that honesty generates income Congratulations @betamusic equally to @neoxian my congratulations for rewarding honesty, and compliance and thus motivate people to keep and spread these principles

@neoxian, never had a doubt. The future of loans.

What borrowed @betamusic from you @neoxian

Those stones are nearly as bad as an empty triangle. Not a good medal lol

Make me a nicer one and there may be some SBD in it for you.

Community Engagement and Employment LOL.

+1

(:

lol me and graphics.
Here
bet.jpg
It is still an empty triangle, but you can use it to down or upvote
wet.jpg

How are the loans working out? I was gone for a few months, and thought I would see if the idea was working!

So far so good. First loan worked out fine.

Glad to hear, sounds like your efforts paid off.

That worked out pretty well then!
Cool initiative and project you run.
I know @mars9 is looking for money since he has to pay money back to some people; This maybe an opportunity for a next loan?

He is welcome to contact me in Steemit chat.

I'll let him know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05