Sort:  

Business bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, should probably put this stuff on another account.

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be better man.
But your transaction is on the blockchain so that's all you wanted I guess.
I would like some info regarding your "we are" project.CanI help sonehow or is there anything I can do to supportyour work?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the offer. The bot is quite reliable - which means I often neglect it for weeks at a time! It really needs more of my attention. Right now I'm adding in ways for manual curation.
Longer-term I want to build a stats dApp for community leaders to track the health of their communities. I'm still thinking through the architecture of that though because I want it to be as true a dApp as possible. High goals.
Hmmm what could be done right now?

  • I could use a few community admins to add users to and from we-are communities
  • I could use some general PR. Look for delegation donations
  • I could also use a few more people posting about the project. I haven't really had the time to write up much about it. Discord interview if you want. I'd resteem these articles from @we-are-one too.

I could help you with that.
My time is limited too but we can chat at discord for sure.
Add me if you want.
My username is knowhow92 #4050

Let's talk then.

Dear @eturnerx

Please accept my honest appology for this post (not related to your topic.

I'm pretty sure I already reached out to you (asking for your vote for little initiative Im supporting) so this request may not be anything new :)

Could you please vote on this dpoll for a friendly community (SteemChurch), which Im trying to support?

It's such a fierce contest and just after 4 days we're right behind SteemitBloggers:

We've another 3 exciting days ahead of us. Perhaps you could ask around your friends if they wouldn't mind support our small initiative.

I would be very grateful :)

Link:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

Please vote on "SteemChurch". I would appreciate your support a lot.

Yours
Piotr

Hi @eturnerx!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.755 which ranks you at #1467 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 204 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @eturnerx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Unfortunately, I do not see more recent posts and I can not vote. Thank you so much!

Much appreciated. I really should post more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13