You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Solution Is Always On the Opposite Side Of Problem - KEEP THIS IN YOUR MIND...

in #lo6 years ago

While nothing new here, its well articulated. It used to drive me nuts when I was younger (twenties and thirties) how some people that seemed to lack intelligence were so successful. In fact in one corporate job I had I started a saying that anyone I mentioned to a) completely understood and b) laughed and groaned at the same time - Here at Company XYZ the "Curd Rises to the Top"

As for the crux of your post, the sooner your realize little in life will go as you "plan" the sooner your learn to be adaptive and setbacks, then become challenges to overcome rather than obstacles impeding progress. Just my thoughts after reading this … enjoyed the read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25