God Answer Our Prayer.....

in #llife5 years ago

Continue from... (Emergency Called Is Only For Emergency.....)

When I arrived hospital duty officer attend me and get all my detail and letter from home nursing foundation nurse’s incident report letter and they will start to prepare what they going to do for the process.

In my heart I am praying that not to do surgery and if possible I don’t want to admit at hospital. My wife and helper was need to wait at waiting room and wait for someone to call my name. At the same time, I also just lie down on the bed and waiting for someone to do something.

I think the operation team have quick discussion for my issue and someone came and explain me what they going to do for their best and if not success we have to wait urologic consultant decision for the procedure. After a while one medical officer came with one needle and kidney tray to my bed and check my identity.

She explain me what she going to do and she plug needle to my catheter and wait for the water to drip from the needle. About ten minutes later she came and check how much water has been drip off from my catheter. She told me not to worry too much and it has been shown good sign that water is slowly dripping.`

She went out and attend another patient and she came back to me and check the amount of water. This time she said she will going to pull out my catheter by forcing a little bit. I agree and allow her to do it and she try to pull out my catheter from my body. First attempt is not successful so she wait for another 5 minutes and when second time she pulled it is successfully came out.

Her eye was shown that proud to be successes and I also thanking to her because of bi no need to stay at hospital. After release my catheter, she help me to change new set of catheter for me with happy face. When all has done, my wife came to me and said we can go back home.

After we prepare to sit on my wheelchair and sign my discharge letter by my wife find a taxi and go home happily. When I arrived home my son was so happy and want to sit on my leg. I allowed him to sit for a while because I have new wound on my stomach.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

Have a good health .
အျမန္ဆံုး က်န္ူမာပါေစ လို႕ ဆုေတာင္းေပးေနပါတယ္ bro.

thank you so much my sister

It must be very painful and uncomfortable while the nurse is doing it. Hope all will be well from here on. Always good to be home with your loved ones than in the hospital. Take care!

yes buddy, it was last 6 years ago.

​ေအာ္​ က်မ္​းမာ​ေရးမ​ေကာင္​းဘူးလား

now i am okey...thank you

Take care... may your situation improves over time

for me better for sitting hours, the rest are same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13