[Portraits of Vietnam Steemians 2018] Thank you Mr. Dang

in #livvu-contest6 years ago (edited)

QmVLsTKScsrFYwn8yaaYjjZtLKDkedg5HtATUUH3nHXbVa.jpg

source


This post is written to the contest by sister @livvu. In this post and the next ones to join this contest, I want to express my gratitude to my uncles, my brothers,
my friends. Those who have helped and inspired me in my life as well as the motivation for me to take this long journey on Steemit.


Dear Mr Dang,

This is my first post about you, although you have helped me a lot over the past 3 months, since I joined Steemit.

Maybe not only me but also many others in Vietnamese Steemit community would like to thank you for all you've done for us in the first time joining this platform.

It was great that sister @livvu held a very meaningful contest, which reminded me so much to tell you.

You know, to say honestly, that I am is living quite negative. Sometimes I look and think about the life according to negative aspects.

I find in fact many people want to help others, who are difficult situation from their heart.
However, there are many people who are not good, want to drown others.

Sometimes, just because I meet some bad people, I assert that the whole society has no good people, because good things make it easy to forget, but bad things make us remember long.

But you helped me reinforce my belief in the good in life.

You helped others unconditionally.

giup do nguoi ngeo.png

source

At first, though I have your Discord account but I still don't dare talk. I keep thinking that you are busy, if I talk, afraid that I will disturb you.

Then you sent a message to me. I am very happy. And gradually, we are more open in conversation. We talks about life, work or talk about expensive prices that are in comparison with Vietnam.

ảnh phở.png

In particular, I know that you has made many charitable programs to help poor people in need by sending your money to this guy.

Or Ngoc was sent money by you in this post.

https://steemit.com/donation/@dang007/what-did-i-do-with-the-sbd-that-i-recieve-from-up-voting-your-post

You show me that there is a lot of people in more difficult situations out there than me

nguwif ngheo.jpg

source

I more than once complained why life is so difficult for me. However, after seeing the circumstances in the video, I understand that I am still luckier than the millions of other people out there.

At times when I am upset because I don't have much money to buy new clothes, there are still people who are wearing the torn shoes.

Even if I'm not happy with my house, there are still people who are dreaming of their house leaking. And for the homeless, a good place to sleep is also a luxury wish.

Sometimes when I'm bored with work, look out there, there are people who are struggling with their livelihoods, even when they have to work in garbage dumps. Millions of people are unemployed out there, they don't even have the opportunity to complain about it.

At times I find my work too hard, then there are also works that are a hundred times heavier than that.

Now I am satisfied with my life. Be born healthy, have a my own happy family. A good husband, good children.

You taught me that Life is let go to get back

cho để nhận.jpg

source

This life has so many surprises but the most important thing that really exists is love. Live not only to receive but also to let go. The time we give the most is when we get the most.

By giving away the happiness of others, we feel that our lives are worth living and worthy of respect. By helping others we will receive relief and peace in our hearts.

Thank you for all, Mr Dang


DQmYHWgwm3FCfKmynjGzEQjmu6qkvuGmgC5ekXtxqi8nzTP.png

Sort:  

Chúc mừng @lantracy, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 35%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Nếu em tham gia, em cũng sẽ cám ơn chú ấy. Chú đã giúp đỡ em rất nhiều.

Great, chú ấy là người đầu tiên nghĩ đến khi tham gia cuộc thi

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lantracy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is heartwarming, @lantracy. I find this community very online supportive, much more so than many others. I think it will do a lot of good and what @dang007 has done for you and others are good examples.

Thank you Anh. I relize that VN community is very unite

Em cũng muốn cảm ơn chú ấy dù trong đầu vẫn không thể hình dung chú ấy như thế nào cả bởi đối với em mọi thứ ở steemit vẫn có cái gì đó hơi mơ hồ. Em không biết chú ấy là ai cả nhưng em cảm ơn chú ấy vì những cái upvote của chú ấy giúp em thấy những việc mình đã làm đều có giá trị

:) Chị hy vọng chú sẽ đọc được những dòng chữ này và chú sẽ cảm nhận được điều đấy

vâng em cũng hi vọng chú ấy sẽ đọc được ạ!

e muốn viết chú ấy nhưng viết về chú ấy quá nhiều r

Nhưng cảm nhận là của riêng em :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46