A gift has just arrived for my son (and for me too 😜) ... Star Wars Puzzles!

in #live6 years ago

This gift for my son (and for me too 😜) just arrived.

It's a book with puzzles that have Star Wars as its central motif.


IMG_2650.JPG

Well, I think I hurry a little. The story is that my youngest sister lives, since some time ago, in Paris and because she loves her nephew a lot (her brother😜) and she knows that he loves Star Wars, she sent him this birthday gift.

The illustrations in the book are wonderful!


IMG_2643.JPG

Of course, Master Yoda first.


IMG_2644.JPG

And the best helpers a Jedi can have could not be missed in the book.


IMG_2645.JPG

Kimi (my son) I am your father!


IMG_2647.JPG

Obi ...


IMG_2648.JPG

And of course, our favorite teddy bear!


Honestly, the book could be perfectly adorning the shelf of a fan of the old Star Wars version like me 😜

Sort:  

Your son will never see this, will he? 8-)

Hehehehe of course he will .... every time he will be with me at my place 🤪

Great! I want it!

I made a drawing of a Yoda and other of Darth Vader, hope you see it and let me know what do you think :D

Yoda & Darth Vader

Nice draws man!!!! Really good, congratulations!

I envy you, envy healthy, but it is envy jejeje.

The two of you are probably going to have so much fun with it!

Yes! He love puzzles and SW and I love SW sooo ... you are right! ;)

Wow great post....lots of love for your son... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01