Lets talk about sex: what attracts you?

in #live5 years ago

When I was younger I went with the bus every day to a village to go rowing. There were beutifull boys and girls in the bus, but they kind of repulsed me. They were chewing gum with their mouth open and talking about non interesting stuff. The six pack on a guy doesn’t make me horny at all. 

I am much more attracted to men with a drive, with knowledge, not money or power, though I think woman are almost genetically programmed to like men with power and money , as it is an insurance for their offspring. However, if as a woman you earn enough, you become more immune to men with money and power.  For me it is not the success, but the drive to explore and the love for live that attracts me.  The head and the body that belongs to this drive and love for live I can’t draw out for you . I don’t fall for certain features. 

I see that men men often fall for beauty early in their lives, just driven by lust of the sight they see, but later fall for certain trades,  not looks, more driven by lust of the interaction, and the want for somebody. 








Sort:  

Well attraction differs and what we are attracted to also also differs.
For me i have never had a girlfriend but i had close female friends who are extremely beautiful but beauty does not really get my attention but what a person carries upstairs because looking at my mum who is over 60 years, i came to discover that beauty, handsomeness or six packs does not last but character and brain output will keep any home going.

So for me, facial look is not important because i am not even handsome

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@hefziba You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99