You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The month of December and a status update.

in #littlejohn5 years ago

I'm saying Litamayia- Thanks for the update ... The incident is a strange turn. I hope his legs live. I think LVJ's priorities are somewhat upgraded.
But I think it will be expected after having a specific state in the long run.

I have kept myself in such a situation (for this reason why I came to the stamate here, trying to try that I can do it in any way ...) and sometimes it is not finding a way out from a particular situation. Of course, you could have a big impact on lvj and help him, perhaps he became very dependent? That would be true ?????

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22