You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Smack Down! This Cannot Be His Ending.

in #littlejohn6 years ago (edited)

Very devastated to found him back at the park, Eish it must really so hard for him, but at least he could find his way back to that park and not elsewhere, probably he might have been thinking where to locate you, but he knows one place he could possibly see you, glad you found him back, even though the condition you met him worse than you expected him to be,but notwithstanding you going to continue the good work you started...

Glad to hear you got him account on steemit, this is a platform of hope and a world to support each other.

Am going to see his account and support with my little vote, I believe with a support from you and community as whole, things will change for him for better.

You are really a nice and kind man!

Keep the good spirit.

Regards.

Re-steemed

Sort:  

I do believe he was there because it is what he knows. It is the place where I had first met him. But I had been there at least thirty times before I had seen him by the apartment. I had no reason to believe he would be back on the street, but I wanted to make sure before I closed the series.

I am catching up on votes here as the week goes on - as my VP permits.

I saw your comment and vote on his page. Thank you.

Glad to hear little John, is here already in steemit, I know this community is great, don't hv much but little VP but 0. vote from all of us and people's like you will change his story soon, glad @xpilar found out about him too, his a kind and supportive man like you!! Togetherness I see a new little John life changing to positive, as soon as you get him a phone and he started blogging, support will be given to him by the community I believe.

Your life teach us alot, so why not we support little John as well with little or nothing that we have.

Thanks for doing great work in the life of man called little John.

God bless

#xpilar #Team #Support @little John.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34