Sometimes I think of you

in #literature7 years ago

I think in the thrill
That stroke of lightning
I believe in the instinct of my heart
I think a moment
can last forever.

I believe in love at first sight
When it ruffles inside
with a chill in the heart.

I believe in that emotion
that borns and lose in a glance
and make you dance inside.

I think a case is never a case
I believe in that sensations under the skin.

I believe it
because the heart walks
always two steps
before the mind.

~ ~ ~

Credo nel brivido
del colpo di fulmine
credo nell’istinto del mio cuore
credo che un attimo
possa durare in eterno.

Credo nell’amore a prima vista
quello che ti spettina dentro
con un brivido nel cuore.

Credo in quell’emozione
che nasce e si perde in uno sguardo
che ti fa danzare dentro.

Credo che il caso non sia mai un caso
credo nelle sensazioni a pelle.

Ci credo
perché il cuore cammina
sempre due passi
davanti alla mente

Silvana Stremiz ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25