Poemas Situacionales #12: Fair Play

in #literatura6 years ago

Poemas Situacionales #12:

Fair Play

Español

Fui el Maradona diestro de mi barrio, el escorpión de Higuita, la volada de Roberto Baggio. Lloré el gol de Brehme en el olímpico. Fui la zurda de Cafú.

English

I was the right-handed Maradona of my neighborhood, the Higuita scorpion, the Roberto Baggio flyer. I cried Brehme's goal in the Olympic. I was the left foot of Cafu.

Y no es que sea religioso, pero cuando quiero soy Cristiano, soy el Dios del campo y muy mal perdedor. Soy Lionel albiceleste, un muy rápido Galés, soy un Tico bajo palos, soy Arango en precisión.

And it is not that I am religious, but when I want to be a Cristiano, I am the God of the countryside and a very bad loser. I'm Lionel albiceleste, a very fast Welshman, I'm a Tico under sticks, I'm Arango in precision.

Sudé, jugué y siempre seré: uno de ellos...

I sweated, I played and I will always be: one of them...

Gracias por tu atención..
Nos leemos en el próximo poema situacional.
Chao!

Thanks for your attention..
We read in the next situational poem.
Bye!


Dale un vistazo a mis poemas anteriores
Take a look at my previous poems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34