No stops for litecoin :C Buyers Waiting and watching!

in #litecoin6 years ago

LTC has busted through a major support point, nothing else to expect but a major fall as buyers are not interested just yet! If you're in LTC my sympathies as the bear mask is still on. In hopeful news we're approaching a very strong resistance point, and from such a downtrend we can expect a bounce as buyers wait and watch!
Keep LTC in your thoughts for the coming days and don't miss some great profit! Trust me I travel through time!

Screenshot.png

Be sure to check my google sheets where I record every idea posted here, you wont be disappointed. Following my signals you can expect 3 things, BIG Wins, Small Wins, Small Losses. A track record of accuracy with proof always provided with complete transparency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16