You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO JOKE... Today Litecoin Founder Charlie Lee Openly Sold/Donated All His Litecoin (LTC) To Avoid People Accusing Him Of Pumping The Price For Self-Profit Using His Influence

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

I especially appreciate your tips on EarnCrypto ... I am earning an extra .50 Steem a day now. (Worth $1.50 USD )

Sort:  

No prob at all, glad it helped. I personally switched to Litecoin as my reward payout and will continue to build up my LTC stack using it as well as LTC mining in the background. I have no idea why more people don't use that site (an easy $1-$5 a day for doing basically nothing, and as the crypto you choose goes up in value the daily payout from past days continues to grow).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83