You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News - Litecoin leading the charge in the Altcoin recovery - Cryptocurrency and Surf Report 9th July 2017

in #litecoin7 years ago

Thanks fish for the awesome advice!! I love your YouTube channel by the way, happy to be one of your early followers, can't wait to see a grow.

Sort:  

Yeww! Thanks legend, I just got back from the surf $52.38! Stoked. I've read a report that the August 1st Segwit decision announcement for Bitcoin will likely see Litecoin have a decent increase. If implemented it will allow for almost instant and free trading between Bitcoin and Litecoin. That would be huge for Bitcoin and Litecoin and seems to be an almost certain announcement.

If it doesn't go through that will undoubtedly see Bitcoin price drop but Litecoin should explode, as people shift their money over from Bitcoin to the faster and more practical Litecoin.

We are down a little on EXCL. I'm not worried, I picked up some more this morning. I want that master-node, lol.

Yeah when Litecoin goes to $100 a coin you can grab a cheap flight to Aus and come stay at mine. Special guest on The Beach Bum Investor show, lol. That beach I did my first video from is less than 1 mile from my house, and I have 6 bedrooms. I always keep one free incase a mate drops in.

Take it easy bro,

Speak soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48