LTC FOMO: Coinbase (GDAX) Crashed

in #litecoin6 years ago

coinbase down.png

I was just watching the order books for Litecoin at GDAX, the price was around $385 USD per LTC, and it reached a high of about $408!

Also I was looking at the buy orders and I saw 1300+ LTC were being bought at $385. You're gonna tell me after nealy quadrupling in value people are going to fever into this? Wow, talk about FOMO. I didn't get a screen shot of that crazy buy order because the site crashed but I did get one a moment later when the site was restored, still pretty bad. Check this out:

GDAX buys.png

Look, I really like Litecoin, I believe in LTC long term, I hold LTC, and I even want more LTC. I get it, it could keep going, you don't want to miss the boat, but it will slow down and you can snag some then, buying now is a great recipe for becoming a bag holder. You don't buy after it ran up 82% in the last 24 hours according to Coinmarketcap.com.

Of course, I am no expert and I am not equipped to provide trust worth financial advice, so do what you want. Good luck.

LTC coinmarketcap.png

#buythedips #dontFOMO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17