STEEM Nation:Litecoin Ruling The Market ? Resteem Reward System Is Live + Huge Announcement At 7PM

in #litecoin7 years ago

image

Welcome to steem Nation! Today I talk about Litecoin ruling the market. Then my Resteem Reward System, followed by how excited I am for this announcement coming tonight. Let's do this! First thing first

Litecoin
image
Currently sitting at $7.74 Litecoin is ruling the market at the moment. Kicking Dash out of its #3 spot, settling down at #4. Right behind ripple, who has also had a monster weekend. I wouldn't be to enthusiastic, I believe the Chinese are pumping the coin. Look for it to drop back down to the low $5 range. On to my rRs system !

Resteem Reward System
image
It's simple, if you Resteem my post I will send you 0.25 STEEM. But If you follow me, all activity will be logged into my rRs point system. Once you reach 1 STEEM, you will be awarded with 1 rRs point. These points add up throughout the month. NOTE: Only Resteeming my posts will earn you rRs points, all my posts are valid to Resteem. Tune in around 7pm tonight for the breakdown of what the rRs points will earn you !

(disclaimer please be sure to properly document/comment on each post you Resteem, so I can verify and send the payments thank you )

I'm very excited for tonight's announcement! I believe it's a groundbreaking idea, I hope you guys like and embrace the idea.

Thanks for reading!

Join In With My Resteem Reward System
![image](https://i.imgur.com/
mMfcBE1.jpg)

image

FOLLOW,RESTEEM & UPVOTE PLEASE!

Follow me on Twitter
https://www.twitter.com/b_ridiculous85

Sort:  

Followed and resteemed :))

Much appreciated! Payment sent!

As soon as I see you pop up on my follower list I'll add you to the rRs list so I can keep track of the points! I don't see the follow as of yet , but definitely appreciate the Resteem!

How does the rRs work? I am following and have resteemed 99% of your posts since you launched the Resteem Rewards <3

Thank you again for that. Upvoted and resteemed.

Bright Blessings! <3 ~ Namaste

The full explanation will be tonight at 7pm along with an exciting program I'm launching stay tuned

Thank you so much!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34