You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How you can get Rich with Crypto with low risk.....the super underdog PACCOIN!

in #litecoin6 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately I didn't follow my own advice and I sold ALL of it months ago after it stopped moving. Shortly after Paccoin rebranded, added a new website and then it started moving. It has a really big circulating supply of 3.3 trillion coins (I haven't seen any other coins close to this) but it's still so cheap at $000014. The 2 billion coins I sold are now worth of over $30,000 (I paid $400 for these) and I sold back for like $500 I think. I recently bought 13 million Paccoin for $13 and those are worth like $150 but my dream of being a millionaire will have to wait for now haha. :)

Sort:  

Moral of the story... Always HODL.

Yes, always HODL a little!

Yes buddy always HODL. #pacwhale

Thats too bad PACcoin will be listed on 28 new exchanges. Might want to buy back in bud. I cant wait to watch this increase I hold 50,000,000 coins. Once the fork is over in Feb and Mar this price will mooooon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79