You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Literature - Nostalgia for the Whole (German romanticism)

in #litarature6 years ago

Greetings, @rokhani. Thank you for your reading. I do not know if I fully understand your comment. I believe that historical romanticism, that is to say, the aesthetic-literary movement, has, among its contributions, liberated feelings and emotions as expressions of the individual. One of the strongest feelings is pessimism, which became a form of criticism of life. I also think that there will always be a separation between the purpose of the author of the literary text, the text itself and its relation to the context that receives it; the latter was studied by the so-called "Theory of Reception". It receives my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47