You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LISTEN WHEN YOUR KIDS TALK

in #listening7 years ago

This is such a good post, and it will definitely change some parent that has the habit of ignoring their children words, some won't even give time for there children to communicate with them, and this is one of those things that is affecting the children of nowadays, because their parents couldn't set there feet on the right part..... And if you consider this the community is being affected as many of this children are not sure of the right thing to do because the lack some training.

No matter what, where ever I find myself, how busy I am, I'll never ignore my parent..... I'll dedicate myself to promote the good deeds through young-ones-training

Sort:  

So true sir, we are need to make amends.thanks for upvoting,i appreciate you sir

You are welcome ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81