Sort:  

If you want it hosted, I highly recommend Hostinger. I actually enjoy messing with the things.

I hope you get to it. I'd like to see what you put out.

Any suggestions for tools to use in a web store?

WooCommerce is the most popular and supported platform out there, especially for Wordpress. If you are going that route, look around for a compatible theme for it too. Most themes on Wordpress are actually compatible with it, but some more than others. There are a lot of reviews and stuff to help you make a pretty quick and reliable decision.

Also, make sure you get a SSL certificate for your site if you build a store and Really Simple SSL is an awesome and super simple plugin for SSL.

I should get off my
Lazy butt and get my own
Website at some point.

                 - jacobtothe


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87