By Your Free Will Conscious ReGenesis | Merlin Vlog 16

in #lightworker6 years ago


It's my birthday yay. Seems like the trolls decided to go all in today. It's kinda sad really, we can see exactly why they do this and it's crazy the lengths people will go to attack you and your family. I'm all happy to be spiritual but I'm drawn to end the situation. I'm going to be exercising some direct free will though into making things very difficult for them. This will be an interesting test of my ability. I have been very hands off but that voice inside said "Ok, you can get them now." and you know I'll be seeing them very soon, they went to far.

Glasses come to the fullness with Light.

Dark remainders are handled.

Channels for the new Gaia bearers are opened.

Masters they are.

I bet you could do something for someone today, Manuel, who'd remember it for the rest of their life.

In a good way.

On your mark, get set...
The Universe

Ever wondered why so many people, sometimes virtual strangers, tell you their deepest secrets, Manuel?

It's because when they look into your eyes, they see me.

And sharing their secrets with me, as you, reminds them that no matter what they have to say, my love is so much bigger.

We're quite the team -
The Universe

Thought Adjuster: “As you deepen your conscious connection with Me, you notice that your thinking is becoming more insightful and richer. Indeed, just as an IV brings much-needed sustenance to ailing physical bodies, you could say that there is a spiritual feeding tube connected to your mind upon your asking. ‘Ask and you shall receive.’ Just as a patient has to give his or her consent to receive treatment, I too need your wholehearted permission to step into your mental field.

“Mutual trust is the prerequisite for such a process. You have to trust that I have your highest good at heart, while My trust in your abilities to grow in Godlikeness is a given, as I am the One Who gave you these abilities.

“Once your mind is open to receive, I take charge and infuse it with My Insights to help you along your ascension journey. At times, I remain silent, as I know you are doing just fine and I wish for you to grow in self-confidence. At other times, when your footing is tentative and unsure, I whisper words of encouragement to entice you to keep on keeping on.

“There are also times when you are clueless and urgently turn to Me for Guidance. How do I provide it? I take advantage of these windows of opportunities when your mind is most receptive. This is the reason why it is said that ‘you should sleep on it.’ It is not that the time of the day really matters. Yet, at night, if you consciously surrender yourself to My watchful overcare before you go to sleep, after confiding in Me what is troubling you, I have a great opportunity to convey to your receptive mind new insights, as, being in an idling mode, it does not stand in the way.

“As well, at night, the chatter of Mass Consciousness and its distracting factors are also more subdued, thus allowing you to hear what is otherwise muffled by the cacophony of the outer world.

“Dear ones, before you go to sleep, turn off the ringtone of your mental line but do leave your answering machine on. This will allow Me to download precious information for you to acknowledge upon your awakening. How many times do you experience that your mind can much better process things in the morning after your nightly timeout? Take advantage of these great nightly opportunities but do not forget to check My messages!”

The Beloved One: “Your very thoughts are known to Me, including your hesitations and doubts. I also know all your hopes and trepidations. Nothing is hidden from Me!

“The only thing that shall matter to you is; that I no matter what, love you unconditionally and shall surely guide you.

“You are endowed with a great deal of potential you presently have no knowledge of, but which can only be realized in the ‘hereafter’ on your path of becoming a fully-fledged spirit being.

“Even after you have completed and have graduated from, your long morontia training in this universe, you will go to universes beyond for further training. You will then still be considered a very young spirit starting out on the next leg of your eternal existence.

“Think about all the adventures awaiting you, and about all the lessons you will learn to become a being of perfection. All your character flaws will have been left behind, never to be recalled. You will be peeling off layer after layer of imperfection. Know that you shall do this by your free will choice. There will be no shortcuts or omissions, save those lessons you have learned here on earth.

“Ask yourself: Am I becoming more loving day by day? Am I gaining more patience and understanding and do I really accept each person I meet as my brother and sister as being on the same road to Paradise? Am I entertaining more loving thoughts and am I less critical? Have I become more forgiving and am I beginning to be more service-oriented, without thinking about the rewards this might bring?

“The list goes on and you can fill in the blanks yourself! The real question is: “are you each day bringing forth more fruits of the spirit?’ Because you are known by these fruits, which are increasing love and joy, peace and understanding and a greater harmonious balance, resulting in increasing health and well-being, so you can go about doing good as you pass by, like Jesus did when on earth.

“This, My beloved, is the life I desire for you to live in faith and trust, which shall surely bring its own rewards of advancement in your spirit life.”

Time to take care of those dark remainders

Sort:  

.

What a nice picture!

People(trolls) attacked us too but whatever.. Only made us a new friend actually. Maybe more ;)

Happy Birthday! It's my wife's birthday too. Sent you a memo :)

Happy Birthday Defango- just be happy you aren't 42! you are still a youngin'. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99