You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven."

in #lighttheworld6 years ago

Hey @gavvet Merry christmas bro.

Nice to meet you I've been reading some of your posts because its cool to check someone with an open and creative mind in South Africa who knows how to 'fill gaps'.

I'd like to extend a warm dirty hippie hug to you from us okes on the sunny South Coast, if you ever want to come this side and have mates who can show you around, please let me know we have lots of hippie family who 'get around'. I've been introducing my friends to steem, this is my account, and @ali2star and @thetravelingsa is my mates Alistair and Collin who's recently gotten on board.

Much love to you and Merry merry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77