You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "All things whatsoever ye would that men should do to you, do ye even so to them." #LightTheWorld day 13

Great post. I had problems in the past when someone criticise me and than I learned that most of the time that has nothing to do with me. If you point finger and criticise someone, you are subconsciously criticise yourself on issues that you did not resolved. Now I have much more compassion for people who always criticise.

Sort:  

Yeah. @bloomberg215
I will tell you something I agree I have more critics I consider them my friends
And now I do not care, do not say what they want so I'm determined to succeed
There is a saying I once heard and liked
Let them succeed and bury them with a smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25