Laptop Life style

in #lifetravel7 years ago

The Freedom To Work From Anywhere:

The Cafe, The Park...Even On The Beach!

laptop-beach.jpg

My Case Study: Abdikadir Abdirahman , aged 23

"I began using Laptop Lifestyle a few months ago because I knew I didn't want to simply get a job and work for someone else. I wanted to be able to not only work for myself but also work from anywhere because I liked to travel. I'm happy to say that after following the course step-by-step, I was able to see results fairly quickly!

I learned how to find high-ticket clients that could afford high prices and how to deliver services from anywhere! For anyone that is wondering, my own costs were $0!

I was able to make sales of at least $600 each and was able to quickly increase that by $1,500 for each sale because I had high-ticket clients that were eager buy from me.

I was also very lucky have been able to travel across Europe while working from my laptop and my profits have more than covered my travel and hotel costs!"

Sort:  

thanks medevlo for comment always voted me @abdikadir

Done for you. But where is the link to this method? I would like to see it for myself.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84