The last second of his game (Original work)

in #lifetrail7 years ago


Fuente: Pixabay

Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you for being present on my blog and accompanying with reading my post, recently a person told me, if you want to get different results, you have to do different jobs, thank you very much to all the people who This year's long one way or another have helped me.


Seeing this beautiful image inevitably brought to my mind an episode of my recent life that has touched me to live, when this happens always brings with it a deep reflection. When a child leaves your side and you realize that everything you did until that moment was wrong, and there is no time to amend things.


Often, important things are the things you have in front of your eyes, in certain occasions you do not realize that happiness is in the simple things, in the routine, in the daily life, for example, the birth of your Children, their first words, the first tooth, the first birthday, the first stumble and the first fall, the curls, the tears, a tender bezo, a long hug, the flowers of your garden or the first pet, in the end things Simple.


The important things in life are achieved with work and effort, first is the work for family welfare, these were the words of my mother, trying to prepare me for the harsh reality of life, not knowing that a child clings to Those words as if it were a commandment.


Since I was a child I have been working hard, I started my activities before the sun came up and I came back at high hours of the morning, this caused me to miss many important things in my life, now that I think the reality is different, it is exactly the opposite , Is the family for the welfare of work first.


I was educated knowing that important things were achieved with work and effort, putting the work for the family's well-being, my whole life respecting these teachings, depriving me of many everyday things, such as the birth and growth of my children.


All these things happen before your eyes without being warned, you cling to your beliefs and the old teachings and you do not realize that things happen, life goes away and children become adolescents and adults, there .... A little late you react and you realize that your whole life you were wrong.



When I realize this reality I quit my job, wanted to start a new life and live in a different way, unfortunately my reaction was late, my daughter became a woman.


One day he began to demand a life of his own, when he finished his studies and faced with the impossibility of obtaining work in my province, I made a determination to move to another city, a very retired city of mine, he went to live in the southernmost city of World, Ushuaia.


When you reach a certain age you think and put things in the balance and you realize that what you earned in your life is nothing compared to how much you lost, what was worth so much sacrifice?


Please do not misunderstand me, I do not say that you do not have to sacrifice, I say that you have to be balanced in life, to know how to determine and distribute time, to allocate as much time as possible to those simple things in life. It is where true happiness is.


I have to recognize that daughter never made a reproach, I always accept as things were, I am very sorry that things turned out that way, I would go back time if I could and would amend things, unfortunately that is impossible, you have to live with mistakes From the past.


I will never forget the day that I became a woman and I take a different path, that day she told me, I go, I have to think about my future, that day will be unforgettable of my mind, it seems like yesterday, before leaving I take my hand for A long time, then turned her back so she would not see her cry, I looked at the horizon for a long time, finally left and did not release my hand until the last second of his departure.

Fuente: https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-in-blue-denim-dress-shirt-496705/

It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

I always put my family firsr always have but with not being the bread winner I was able to raise my girls and be there for them for every step. I really Think my hubby has missed out on so much and still does. I hope one day he realises before its to late for him

That is what happens dear friend @ karenb54 with the eagerness of not missing anything in the house is that you spend a lot of time to work.
Many thanks dear friend @ karenb54por share your experience

Thank you for sharing these sentiments with us.

Thanks to you dear friend @opheliafu for this nice visit and I go to my work

Good story with valuable teaching! I have tears in my eyes at the end of the story. Thanks for sharing your story with us!

I am very happy to know that it was your pleasure dear friend @ tangmo, many thanks spor the great support you give to my work

You are highly welcome! ;)

Nice dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you very much dear friend @saqib
Have a great weekend

Very welcome dear friend :)

Very touching and moving thank you for sharing that story with us🌷

Gracias a ti querida amiga @cecirod1218 por esta maravillosa visita
que tengas un gran dia

Dear @jlufer thank you!
Good post, good thoughts!
Have a nice day!

Thank you very much dear friend @deleni for your kind words and support for my work
Have a great day

si es verdad lo que dices @jlufer yo estaba trabajando, lo hacia para 3 empresas y cuando tuve recientemente a mi bebe deje mis trabajos para dedicarme a mi hija entiendo que va a ver un momento en el que tendré que regresar a trabajar pero por ahora lo único que quiero es disfrutar al máximo de ella!

Felicitaciones por tu decisión querida amiga @milagros esos momentos que vivirás con tu hija no tiene precio, muchas gracias por compartir tu experiencia

What a touching tale, my friend! I agree with your sentiment about hard work. Truth be told, I'm the same way. The most important things in life is achieved that way and by no other means. This was very well written indeed.

I appreciate your loving words dear friend @ jedau, many thanks for the great support you give to my work
Have a great weekend

I'm sure you're an excellent father my friend, sometimes life is hard but we always learn something from these moments! Thank you for sharing with us your life's memories. Have a lovely day :)

Thank you very much dear friend @ pepe.maya for your kind words.
I wish you an excellent weekend

buena historia

Muchas gracias querido amigo @alexprieto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86