Lifestyle in Malaysia

in #lifestyle6 years ago

I would like to share something about lifestyle in Malaysia. I’m from Bangladesh, I came Malaysia in 2012 to study my bachelor degree. I have studied my English Foundation in UCSI University and then started my BEng in Mechatronics Engineering at the same University. Now I’m doing my final semester of my degree. So I have a little experience about Malaysia. Maybe not that much but I think I know more than an international students should know.

Malaysia is one of the best place to study in Asia. Because of low tuition fees, low accommodation cost, nice weather, visiting places and more foreigner students are studying here. They have some really good Universities.

Tuition fees are reasonable in Malaysia if I compare with US, Canada or European countries. But you can find low tuition fees colleges as well as high tuition fees colleges. You can choose according to your budget. But I strongly recommend you to go at least middle class Universities for better study environment.

Accommodation cost are reasonable too. Students can share their room or can stay in s single room. You can survive your life with 250$ and it would be good enough for one person.

And the weather is very nice here in Malaysia. The weather is always same here. Usually the maximum time weather are sunny here, around 25-30 degree Celsius. And also sometimes raining as well. So overall Malaysia’s weather is good one to stay.

Lot of foreigner students are studying here from various countries. So it’s easy to learn the multicultural. And also student’s communication skills are getting better.

They have lots of place to visit. In KL you can find some place to visit and also outside KL you can find some really cool places.

So overall, Malaysia is a good country to study. It’s safe here and enjoyable place too.

Sort:  

Good... Carry on... Focus on your Study... i will pray for you

Thanks a lot bro
Keep me in your prayers

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much for resteemed it. Appreciate your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31