street food ( tiler khaja ) || nostalgic

in #lifestyle4 years ago

hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time. this evening i also went out home and go market for buying home necessary. when i buying necessary in market area then that time i also seen this view after long time later . i also capture this and share with you .


come to the main point , once upon a time this kind of street sweet is very available but in this time this are no more available. actually when i seen this sweet then i realise my past ,truly my past was very memorable.
day by day everything should be change and also change street food items. this day when i buying necessary then that time a man shouting to customers attention for his sweet. really when i notice this voice and my attention just curious and i also go there .
when i go there i just really surprised cause this are tiler khaja .this are very tasteful. this are my childhood part . i also buy some and eating. i feel very blessed for long time later i also seen this type food . i believe my country people also very choice this food .
20200221_212441-01.jpeg tiler khaja
20200221_212408-01.jpeg this man sell small quantities but this man represent my childhood. anyway this the previous history about my photography. thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72