Chanachur makha || People photography by worldcapture week: 50

in #lifestyle4 years ago

Hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time .this day i share little contribution about this contest. Hope you friends like my contribution.


As a kid I loved eating Chanachur makha, so I already had a weakness for chanachur makha. Today I will share with you a story about Chanachur Makha, I hope you like it.
It was just yesterday evening when I was walking by the side of my house, I saw a man selling Chanachur makha, in fact I was stuck at Chanachur makha.Honestly I was stuck to hear the smell of it closed and I remember my past many days after I saw Chanachur makha.As a kid, only my parents and I knew how much I struggled to eat Chanachur makha.
In fact, it is a lot of fun and delicious because it uses a lot of chanachur and different spices which make it so delicious. Yesterday when I saw it I was really stuck to eating it so it was not too late and finally I bought and eat while I was eating so many more people were coming to eat the same . IMG_20191214_18131801.jpeg some one eating chanachur makha.IMG_20191214_18132901.jpeg chanachur and lots of spices. IMG_20191214_18125601.jpeg try to customer manage. All photography author. Thank you .

Sort:  

You must own at least 80 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 80 CCs to reward your commenters.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29